Customer Reviews & Testimonials

 
 
 

Water Solutions Sprinkler Service holds the highest standards in the industry. Here are just a few of our customer reviews and ratings!

Use one of our partner sites to leave your customer rating or review.


sprinkler service testimonials

Jun 2, 2016: Had them install sprinklers and sod. They gave a fair price and did great work, was very pleased.

Scott Westbrook


May 20, 2016: Great service. Professional and experts at solving problems. Good communication. Highly recommended.

David L. Smtih


April 29, 2016: I had them install my sprinklers a few years ago. They were in and out in a half day with minimal impact to the yard. I've had good luck scheduling with them for my annual blowouts and restarts. I've also referred them to two others who have both been happy with them! I'd recommend them to anyone.

Nick W.


March 26, 2015: I have used Frank, and his company Water Solutions multiple times now. 2 sprinklers put in two different homes, entire landscaping in brand new back yard, and recently added a decorative wall with trees for privacy. I have also referred them to many other friends and colleagues. Every-time he meets and exceeds my expectations, the workmanship and attention to detail is un-matched. I love my backyard oasis, if you are looking to better your backyard or front yard there is no reason to call anyone else!

Erin Addesso


April 26, 2014: Frank was on time and my lawn looks great. He gave me his personal number incase I have any further questions. He found a leak in my existing sprinkler system and repaired it at no cost. He gave me useful information about my front lawn as well. He kept in contact with me through out the entire job. They do the best work at the cheapest rate. I have recommend him to everyone that has asked me about my new lawn.

Jeff F.


February 4, 2013: AWESOME Sprinkler Company … Tom and I use them all of the time!

Holly Martino


December 3, 2010: Fantastic Once Again

amyjatkinson from N/A – 12/03/2010 – 10:18 am

I had used Water Solutions in my previous house and was happy with their service, price, and friendly business practice. When a line froze and burst in my new home, Frank and his crew were here within the day and fixed the problem, advised me not only on solutions, but how to prevent future difficulties. The consistently helpful and experienced service means I will DEFINITELY refer them to anyone!! I will be calling again in the spring for sure!!

Pros: Service with a smile Knowledge Price
Cons: None in my experience


Oct 12, 2009: Happy Camper

cwnznbrg from N/A – 12/03/2010 – 10:19 am

Frank and his crew came out today to repair and update my 22 year old sprinkler system. They were very professional, worked quickly, solved problems that had baffled others for a long time and left my yard looking as though it had not been disturbed. The price was very fair. It was a great experience and the next time I need help, it will be Frank that I call.

Pros: Excellent work and good clean up Fair price My system runs better and more efficiently than when it was new
Cons: None I can think of.


Aug 26, 2009: A Total Professional

gmeade from N/A – 12/03/2010 – 10:17 am

I had a leak in the main shut-off for our sprinkler system. Frank, Water Solutions Sprinkler Service Inc., was so kind to spend time on the phone with me trying to diagnose our problem. Using his guidance I was able to recycle the main valve and, as near as can be ascertained, have corrected the problem. Frank could have said I’ll be right over and done the same and charged and I would have gladly paid. I appreciate this professional approach and will recommend this firm to anyone in need of their services. Thank you

Pros: A total professional
Cons: Absolutely none.


Oct 15, 2009: by Tonyonets at Citysearch

Professional is an under statement !

These guys are GOOD ! Came out same day , gave a price and had all repairs done in a hour . Definitely happy with their service and will use again .

Review provided by Citysearch.com


Oct 7, 2009: by Citysearch User

Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System – Repair

Frank did an assessment on several sprinklers that needed repaired after having a garage built. He explained and outlined a plan to integrate the existing system with new zones, which worked out better than just having a quick repair. Frank is very knowledgeable and got the job done quickly and was willing to make any adjustments needed. He also seems to have a great maintenance plan for his customers to ensure everything is working as it should be.

Review provided by Citysearch.com


Sep 8, 2009: by Citysearch User

Landscape – Install Landscaping for Yard or Garden

Frank was great from time he came out to look at the project until the final walk through. We had a mess and he and his crew came in and cleaned it up and provided us with the exact new backyard that we wanted, keeping our budget in mind! Thanks!

Review provided by Citysearch.com


Aug 24, 2009: by Citysearch User

Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System – Repair

Pretty much as soon as I clicked the button to hire, I received a call from Water Solutions. They were very courteous, professional, and punctual. They also completed the job that same day and were very quick. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Review provided by Citysearch.com


sprinkler service reviews

Jun 29, 2009: by Citysearch User

Landscape – Install Landscaping for Yard or Garden

Great experience. Fast and professional

Review provided by Citysearch.com


May 8, 2009: by Citysearch User

Lawn and Garden Sprinkler System – Install

I would rank them the highest in Customer Service! I am a first time home owner and have no clue about sprinkler systems. Not only were they professional, within budget and timely, they also took the extra time to make sure I understood the system; which is pretty simple by the way. I definitely recommend Water Solutions Sprinkler Service!

Review provided by Citysearch.com

Share